Logo
Knowledge Base

1. How to delete FTP account in SiteWorx?

  • Sign in to your SiteWorx account.
  • Click ‘hosting features’ present under ‘SiteWorx’ menu
  • Click the ‘FTP’ option from the menu and choose ‘accounts’
  • Under ‘Actions’ list select an appropriate account to delete
  • Click on ‘delete’ for confirmation

Warning: Data present inside the account will also be deleted and can never be recovered until restoring it with the backup

Still stuck?

Our UK support team is available 24/7.